Toss Report – Nz vs Ind 3rd ODI – New Zealand won the toss elected to bat first

New Zealand won the toss and elected to bowl first in the 3rd ODI here in Mount Maunganui, Bay Oval. New Zealand made two changes as Kane Williamson replaces Tom Blundell and Mitchell Santner replaces Mark Chapman. Team India made one change as Manish Pandey back into the side by replacing Kedar Jadhav.

India (Playing XI): Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Lokesh Rahul(w), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah.

New Zealand(Playing XI): M Guptill, H Nicholls, K Williamson, R Taylor, T Latham, J Neesham, C de Grandhomme, M Santner, T Southee, K Jamieson, H Bennett.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *