SA vs ENG 3rd T20I – South Africa Won the toss and elected to bat First

South Africa won the toss and elected to bat first in the 3rd and final T20I between South Africa and England here in Centurion.

The series is on both the sides as both team claimed a victory in this series. Both the team are in Target to win the series ahead of T20 World Cup late in the year at Australia.
England made one change as Dawid Malan back into the side for Un well Joe Denly. For South Africa, Dale Steyn back into the side by Replacing B Hendrics and H Klassen in for JJ Smuts
South Africa (Playing XI): Quinton de Kock(w/c), Temba Bavuma, Rassie van der Dussen, DavidMiller, Heinrich Klaasen, Dwaine Pretorius, AndilePhehlukwayo, Dale Steyn, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lungi Ngidi, Bjorn Fortuin
England (Playing XI): Jason Roy, Jos Buttler(w),Jonny Bairstow, Dawid Malan, Eoin Morgan(c), BenStokes, Moeen Ali, Chris Jordan, Tom Curran, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *