Australia ODI Squad Announced against New Zealand, Stoinis still out off Squad

Cricket Australia announced 14 men Squad for ODI series against New Zealand which is going to be held in Australia starts from 13th March. Australian Cricket team playing 3 ODI Match against Kewis in their home, followed by 3 T20I in New Zealand.

No changes in the squad with the respect to of South Africa Tour. Glenn Maxwell has been Missing in the squad due to Elbow Surgery. Marcus Stoinis once again ruled out in this series too, after a top form in recent BBL Season. Additionally Jyle Richardson will be added to ODI squad for South Africa tour but he will out of New Zealand series.

Australia ODI squad: Aaron Finch (c), Ashton Agar, Alex Carey (vc), Pat Cummins (vc), Josh Hazlewood, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitch Marsh, Jhye Richardson (SA series only), Kane Richardson, D’Arcy Short, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *